You are here

Notice of Status Changes

TAKE NOTICE THAT the following persons:


J.M. Alain Chiasson                                                 Yellowknife, NT

Robert M. Curtis                                                       Edmonton, AB

Melissa Kruger                                                         Yellowknife, NT

Merrell-Ann S. Phare                                                Winnipeg, MB


previously Active members of the Law Society of the Northwest Territories, have become  Inactive members of the Law Society effective March 31, 2018 and are no longer entitled to practice law in the Northwest Territories as of that date.


DATED in Yellowknife, Northwest Territories April 5, 2018

This online notice is a reproduction of the official notice posted on March 31, 2018 and signed by Glenn Tait. The original signed notice is available at the office of the Law Society of the Northwest Territories (Yellowknife, NT).